Dallas Sleep Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Overall Rating / 108 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Dallas Sleep

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2016

I'm not sure if you mean the sleep study or just being Dr. Kakar's patient. I think the doctor is excellent. Sleep studies are not easy for me, but I have no complaints about how I was treated.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 5, 2016

My experience with Dallas Sleep continues to be a positive one. Dr Raj Kakar has brought my sleep apnea condition under control.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 25, 2016

Great experience

Share

responded - August 25, 2016

We truly appreciate your positive feedback for our satellite location in McKinney! Angie Prosise loves to help out our patients get a good nights rest!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2016

Extremely professional staff.

Share

responded - August 23, 2016

Thank you Jerry!

Raj
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2016

Great

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Real Patient Testimonials

Read What People are Saying About Dallas Sleep!

"This was a much better experience than I had at a previous facility."

- CS, McKinney, TX


"I thank Dallas Sleep for helping me to sleep much better and to feel so much better during the day! I had a sleep study at another place before I came here, and they couldn't tell me what my sleep problem was. They weren't able to diagnose it. But, Dallas Sleep understood that I was not sleeping well, and he was able to properly diagnose my sleep problems. Now, I feel 100 times better!"

- PM, Dallas, TX


"I appreciate everything The Dallas Center for Sleep Disorders has done for me. Now, I can actually sleep through the night without waking up every couple of hours to use the bathroom. And my energy level is so much better now!"

- JC, Frisco, TX


“I was constantly feeling tired and restless even after hours of sleep. Now I feel refreshed and well rested.”

- AM, 37 year old man from Irving


“I had noticed I dozed off at stop lights so I knew I needed help fast.  After being tested at the Dallas Center for Sleep Disorders, I figured out the life I had been living wasn’t ‘normal’ or ‘(necessarily) permanent’.  Thanks to Dallas Sleep I am now back to my old ways of living life to the fullest.  The age of 68 isn’t near the end of an active life.  It’s just the beginning of my Golden Years – rested and ready to go-go-go!  I used to try watching TV and wake up in the next story, then doze again and be in the third story with no idea why.  Now I plan to by a three wheel ‘adult tricycle’ and get the exercise I need knowing I can be alert and aware of my surroundings.  I want to be outside enjoying life!  I sleep deeply for eight hours each night so during my days I am very prepared for activities. (Now) I feel everyone who thinks ‘tired’ is just age related should check out your sleeping to see if you can regain a new life like I have.”

- Janice Boatright, 68 year old woman from Dallas, TX


"I’m glad I was recommended to Dallas Sleep.  The staff is incredible and I’m sleeping so much better.  I went from falling asleep at stop lights to having enough energy to run on the treadmill!  Overall I feel happy, alert and rested.  I will recommend this treatment to anybody.  It’s one of the best things that has happened to me.”

– DL, 35 year old man from
Dallas, TX


“My mood has improved significantly since I began using my CPAP machine a month ago.  My kids say I don’t yell anymore.  They even say, ‘Wow, Mom, I’m surprised you’re not freaking out!’  Even though my life has gotten significantly busier this month, I’m not stressed.  When my husband would work the night shift, every noise would wake me up.  Now, with my CPAP machine, I’m asleep within barely 20 breaths, even when he’s gone.  As a mom, this has been the single best thing I have done for my family.  Sleep apnea is not just a man’s concern!”

– Bonnie Horn, 38 year old woman from Forney, TX


“Our experience with the sleep center was very positive.  My (8 year old) son was excited about spending the night away from home, but was nervous about what they were going to do to him.  The tech was very nice and made sure my son felt at ease.  He put cartoons on the big screen TV and allowed him to snack on apples in the bed – what a treat!  After that, they were good friends the rest of the night.” 

– Gabriela Romaine (mother of 8 year old boy in Carrollton, TX)


“I’m not afraid of the CPAP machine anymore!  I can tell a difference, because normally I’m always tired and now I am able to do more.  It does help.  I don’t have to get up in the middle of the night anymore!” 

- VE, 83 year old woman from Plano, TX


“Very professional and the accommodations were clean and comfortable”

– Anonymous


“My sleep has improved 100% since I began using my CPAP machine.  I’m getting a good night’s sleep and my wife says I don’t snore anymore.  I’m also no longer tired during the day.  I can go a whole 12 or 14 hours before I’m ready for bed.”

– Donnie Allen, 63 year old man from Anna, TX

Back to Top